Taking the plunge…

Ok…I finally did it. I finally decided to be a contributor of the blog world, not just a surfer and observer of others  thoughts and photos. My hopes are to share my art and what happens in my life from the Dena perspective.

6 Responses to “Taking the plunge…”

  1. Phyllis in Elgin Says:

    Oh Dena, you’ve brought tears to my eyes. This is lovely, the photo of the porch and your tomatoes is perfect. I can’t wait to see what comes next, you go gf!
    BTW, I’m so honored to be your first comment 🙂

  2. Diane Says:

    Welcome, my friend. Love the gorgeous green tomatoes. I look forward to shaing your art as you are so very talented.

  3. Deb in Houston Says:

    That fabulous porch – how perfect! I absolutely LOVE home grown tomatoes. I could eat them every day. Dena, I wanna be just like you. Note to self: Try to grow at least ONE tomato in the coming year.
    Congratulations – you’re off to a great start on your glob (or blog or whatever this is.) LOL Just kidding. I love it!

  4. lara Says:

    glad ya took the plunge into blogging~!you are my inspiration artlady

  5. Loretta Says:

    Your porch is so pretty and wowza those are big tomatoes. Your puzzle turned out so nice. Congrats on being a blogger!

  6. Kimmie Says:

    It looks beautiful! I’m happy to visit any old time 🙂

Leave a Reply

