Tonya’s first

I had the pleasure of spending some time at the art table for the first time with my sister, Tonya. I don’t know how many times I heard from her,”I’m not creative, I can’t do that..”  Well, HA! You’re wrong, sis!

This is her first art piece, an inchie on a twinchie, featuring one of her favorite subject, cherries.

Hope this only the beginning!

027

3 Responses to “Tonya’s first”

  1. Tonya Says:

    I had a blast doing this project. It was fun spending time w/ my sis! She’s amazing!!

  2. Phyllis in Elgin Says:

    Love the Chair-eee image, so deco, welcome Tonya!

  3. Diane Says:

    Tell you sister, to never doubt her sister! She knows what she speaks of. Its is lovely!!

Leave a Reply

