Playing Card Challenge

While doing a little flea market shopping (why DO they call it a “flea” market??) I found these great round playing cards that just begged to be altered.  Since I have plenty to share, I decided to make it a little challenge! If you contact me, I will send you one of the cards and in return you can alter it as you see fit.  Just post a pic on your blog with a link or email it to me and I will post it. My email address is dsawka@comcast.net  Make sure you give me your address so I can send it to you. Let’s see what creative art we can make!

007

4 Responses to “Playing Card Challenge”

  1. NormaJ Says:

    Now these are truly unique. I have no idea how I would alter them yet,
    but I will take the challenge. I’ll send you an email with my address.

  2. Phyllis in Elgin Says:

    Oh man, these are amazing, yes please!

  3. NormaJ Says:

    Hey Dena: got the cards today (Oct 30). How soon would you like to
    see these done? I can’t remember if we had a time limit or not.

  4. lupe martinez Says:

    i have never tried inchies or twinchies, but i love to create and love a new challenge. i will email you my address from my email address. thanks!

Leave a Reply

