Retail Therapy

So I have been a bit down lately….job, life, job, life, job…you get the picture…

Found that  I just wanted a little boost to my mood.  I know that shopping is a temporary fix, but I wanted to share the bit of goodies I bought.

Beware, not one stinkin’ item did I need, I just bought stuff that I liked,  things that made me smile.

So share the smile on the porch. 🙂

The umbrella has the cutest face!       The babushka jump drive I saw in a Rachel Ray magazine, neat huh?

One Response to “Retail Therapy”

  1. Josie Hancock Says:

    My god girl, you are so talented. I love those inchies and the rest of the stuff on your blog are awesome. I can see you love what you do. I am the same and recognize a kindered spirit. Josie.

Leave a Reply

