Day Three-Mug of happiness

Is this not the coolest mug?

This was a Christmas present from my friend, Phyllis.

It is filled with my sharpie markers.

And what is the bling hanging off the side you ask? Why,  it is a mini rosary!  Of all the places you can get a rosary, can you believe I got it out of a gumball machine??

I’m not Catholic, but I admire the beauty of Catholic art.

5 Responses to “Day Three-Mug of happiness”

  1. Lara Says:

    love that mug! so THAT’S what you did with the rosary!

  2. Phyllis Says:

    I am so touched by this, great idea, and so happy you really use it!
    ( I drink coffee from mine) 🙂 You’re such an inspiration to me!

  3. Liz DeWitt Says:

    Beanie,

    I love your photos and the sneak peak into your studio. I posted a photo on my blog of my organize find and studio. Kind of fun to see what we do and where we do it. Have a great weekend, thanks for sharing.

  4. Deb in Magnolia Says:

    What a great mug – It’s perfect!

  5. Susie Dally Says:

    I had my scissors in my mug in my old studio! I don’t know what it will hold in my new one. I love mine-and the glimpse of your workplace.

Leave a Reply

