Dorothy gets all Zetti

You might think looking at Ms. Dorothy that I didn’t manage to incorporate a twinchie on this page but I did-I cut the twinchie in half and viola! it’s a roof!Do you see the tiny Glinda?

I love old calenders..all my images are recycled. 🙂

2 Responses to “Dorothy gets all Zetti”

  1. inkthisstampthat Says:

    I absolutely LOVE this one. I have a special fondness for all things over the rainbow!

  2. Phyllis Says:

    You are simply amazing, the creativity here is fabulous! What a great image of Dorothy, love your roof!

Leave a Reply

