Tasteful Nudes

Got a few ladies peek’n out here. These were for Joyce’s swap. The idea was a tasteful nude in a window.

A little peek a boo! I can’t get away from using printed text–I think I am addicted!

One Response to “Tasteful Nudes”

  1. Phyllis Says:

    These are killer, again I find myself wondering why I didn’t join this swap?
    Long holiday weekend coming, hope to make some stuff, I have this explosive feeling, like when you know something is going to happen if you don’t get inky pretty soon 🙂 Love the drapes, and the text, and the bows, you’ve done it again!

Leave a Reply

