Barbie Girl

“I’m a Barbie girl, in a Barbie world…..”

Hate that song, but I love Barbie.

I had tons of Barbies as a kid. The majority of my childhood was spent trying to fit her arms in those

teeny tiny arm holes and fitting little shoes on her feet.

The one Barbie thing I drooled over and never got was the townhouse.

Oh, man! How I wanted that thing. But I’m not too bitter….lol!

(not the best pic, but you get the idea)

One Response to “Barbie Girl”

  1. Deb Moon Says:

    You did a great job on the Barbie theme. You have certainly set the bar high. Love all the ribbon and embellies.

Leave a Reply

