Say Moo

I signed up for a swap that was a new size for me…the moo.

(great name isn’t it?)

A moo is 1 1/4 x  2 3/4.



3 Responses to “Say Moo”

  1. Sue Allen Says:

    Oh Dena…these are absolutely wonderful. I wish I could have the ALL!! Sorry …got carried away for a minute.

  2. Judy Says:

    I love the Moo!! These are gorgeous!!! I love your work!! Love, judy

  3. Sharon Says:

    Well, even though they are new to you, you have done great. So proud to be a part of the family. :o)

Leave a Reply

