Black and White

Hope ya all aren’t sick of the moos yet-’cause I got more!

Tammy had sent me in a random envie swap a few pages of an old year book. I had a good time looking at the pictures and assigning them personalities and stories based on the photos. When I see this trio I think of some boys who could get into serious mischief!  I also thought it  would be cool to incorporate a cigarette! Wasn’t sure if mod podge would work on it without making it fall apart but it did!

I think her face is so serene…

Kinda cool…the background for the previous pic is the other half of this one. I did a lot of Asian for this swap.

Angelic isn’t she?

Leave a Reply

