A few months ago….

Yeah, I know, Halloween is done. Orange and black was replaced

with the red and green of Christmas. And that too is making way for

Valentine red and pink, but I thought you might want to see anyway!

the front

right side inside

left side inside

(recognize those skulls Deb?? :))

inchies I put inside!

obviously, not all of them were Halloween

spirit chicks

this is a postage stamp on a  scrabble tile with the

bubble dome on it and micro beads…might be my fave of the bunch.

One Response to “A few months ago….”

  1. Deb M Says:

    Ooo, I KNEW you’d find a good use for those skulls! Two skulls ARE better than one. LOL … and I hope you are submitting that piece for publication!

Leave a Reply

